The UK Flavour Association’s Executive Committee consists of the following


James Smith (Kalsec) – Chairman

Steve Morgan (Synergy) – Vice Chairman

Duncan McBain (Treatt)

Nick French (IFF)

Mike Gilligan (Kerry)

Gary Nelson (Firmenich)

Jane Route (Symrise)

Giovanna Gabrielli (Sensient)

Debbie Calver (Givaudan)

Janis Sinton (TasteTech)

Our members include:

Claremont Create Flavours CMYK Hres EFF CMYK logo orchid blue 100mm_aw Elixarome Logo AFF logo Mane
ICG Omega robertet Stringer-Flavour logo Ungerer  dE Logo
flaverco  Uil-blending Aromco 150 Logo 8003 8003_8003_logo_m01-19-09-50-46 Pepsico logo
endeavour logo small  UK Blending Ltd  innovative ingredients